Apéro Français

  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017
  • 10 sessions
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 09, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 08, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 5:30 PM 8:00 PM
  • 120 S 17th St, Philadelphia

Join us every second Tuesday of the month! 


Make new acquaintances and share the latest tips on travel, movies and events by joining our French conversation and cocktail happy hour.

Each of our prior soirées has been a charming gathering of current and former students as well as native speakers of French.



Alliance Française de Philadelphie
1420 Walnut Street, Suite 700
Philadelphia, PA 19102

(215) 735-5283

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software